The Outset

I’ve felt restrained lately through no fault by my own. The feeling is that I’m not getting to create and build as much as I’d like. This is coming off the coding bootcamp I took last year where the world was literally my oyster. I felt more empowered than ever before to create any product I wanted to. A sharp contrast to my current job as a software engineer where I spend much more time in the process of creating production code as opposed to true ‘building’. My writings here will be to play around with new ideas. To have some time to myself to experiment with new business ideas, philosophies, strategies and potential explorations.

 
17
Kudos
 
17
Kudos

Now read this

Adios Mates

Hey friends, As some of you know, I’ve been dreaming of a trip for the past six years. I haven’t had a strong idea of what I wanted to do on the trip besides that I wanted an extended trip around the world for an indefinite amount of... Continue →